Happy New Year Guys!
Thursday, 31 December 2020 18:03It's weird because not only there will be no party but it's also very cloudy and rainy (I do like rainy tho, but won't be able to wear my new year clothes), but still lucky for being able to go through with my mom and one of my sisters.
Things won't get good from one day to the other, but I want to try to keep a "Can't Stop, Won't Stop!" mentality for once. Here's another year to enjoy fandom! My resolution is to be a little bit more obnoxious.

Things won't get good from one day to the other, but I want to try to keep a "Can't Stop, Won't Stop!" mentality for once. Here's another year to enjoy fandom! My resolution is to be a little bit more obnoxious.

Also, a small art wrap up, some of the later stuff I still have to post here, but whatever. Started bad, but ended strong(Enough)!
