I called the petshop to come and get my dog for a bath twice now, when I asked why they didn't come the first day they told me the Vet was using transport and forgot to tell people... ok, no problem I understand, but they didn't even bother to tell me why they didn't come yerstaday. ugh. I give up. It's a good petshop and it has good prices but sometimes it feels like it's being run by... idk. I'm not that angry about just a little frustated i guess. Not the first time they forgot something. (They even forgot I had to pay for stuff when I went to get pet food and I had to tell them.)
Can't today, but I'll see if someone can take her for me. It's too far to go on foot and Guris (dog) isin't really young anymore to walk either. Maybe I'll wash her myself tomorrow or on the weekend.
Can't today, but I'll see if someone can take her for me. It's too far to go on foot and Guris (dog) isin't really young anymore to walk either. Maybe I'll wash her myself tomorrow or on the weekend.